Grégory Marteau

Another participant in the circle around the Collectif Éole in Toulouse, is a young composer named Grégory Marteau, whose work has already been performed at numerous festivals throughout France, as well as having been played or broadcast in Spain, Sweden, and Switzerland. His “Rituel métallique,” in five parts, is a very eerie piece of electro-acoustic music.

Rituel métallique n° 1: Pressentiment impulsive.”

Rituel métallique n° 2: Méditation innasouvie.”

Rituel métallique n° 3: Girouettes désincarnées.”

Rituel métallique n° 4: Divinités terrestres et célestes.”

Rituel métallique n° 5: L’Éveil.”